Szkoła Podstawowa w Ogorzelczynie

ul. Ogorzelczyn 3
62-740 Tuliszków

tel. (63) 222 13 10
tel/fax. (63) 280 30 46
spogorzelczyn@wp.pl
dyrektor@spogorzelczyn.pl

 

Nauczyciele

Aleksandra Grzelczak – agrzelczak@spogorzelczyn.pl
Bożena Kruczkowska – bkruczkowska@spogorzelczyn.pl
Danuta Soja – dsoja@spogorzelczyn.pl
Dorota Walczak – dwalczak@spogorzelczyn.pl
Ewa Klimczak-Macudzińska – eklimczak@spogorzelczyn.pl
Ewa Skubiszewska – eskubiszewska@spogorzelczyn.pl
Izabela Szczap – iszczap@spogorzelczyn.pl
Joanna Tabaka – jtabaka@spogorzelczyn.pl
Jolanta Werkowska – jwerkowska@spogorzelczyn.pl
Katarzyna Wojtkowiak – kwojtkowiak@spogorzelczyn.pl
Magdalena Berlińska – mberlinska@spogorzelczyn.pl
Michał Gaj – mgaj@spogorzelczyn.pl
Marta Wróbel – mwrobel@spogorzelczyn.pl
Mirosława Ziętek – mzietek@spogorzelczyn.pl
Renata Nowaczyk – rnowaczyk@spogorzelczyn.pl
Tomasz Dominiak – tdominiak@spogorzelczyn.pl